Patrol Operations

The Patrol division is the face of the department. The patrol division is staffed 24/7/365. It currently consists of six patrol officers who work 12-hour shifts. Our patrol officers responsible for enforcement state and local laws, traffic regulations, and city ordinances. They strive to be visible in the community, engage our citizens and visitors, and are at the forefront of everything we do. 

The patrol division is commanded by Police Captain David Anderson. Some patrol division supervisory duties are handled by Master Police Officer Danny Hoffman and Senior Police Officer Trevor Musgrove. Our patrol officers include: Scott McAdoo, Paige Clenney, and Matt Luder.